Home / About / Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List 2014-15

Administration:
Keith Boggs – Acting Principal (Colwood & Sooke Campus)
Heather Lait – Acting Principal (Langford Campus)
Wayne Kelly – Vice-Principal – Academies
kboggs@sd62.bc.ca
hlait@sd62.bc.ca
wkelly@sd62.bc.ca

Academic Advising:
Carly Groot
Susan Coates
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca
scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Counselling:
Donna Nixon – School Counselor
Krista Bodo – Youth & Family Counselor
dnixon@sd62.bc.ca
kbodo@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff:
Cindy Tibbits – Head Secretary
Catherine Carr – Colwood Campus Secretary
Kathleen Church, Accounts/Registration Clerk
Nicole Gestwa, Student Information Secretary (A-G)
Hayley Schmuck, Student Information Secretary (H-M)
Nicole Kowalko, Student Information Secretary (N-Z)
Jennifer Nolin, Academies Secretary
Bev Oberg, Continuing Education Clerk
ctibbits@sd62.bc.ca
ccarr@sd62.bc.ca
kchurch@sd62.bc.ca
ngestwa@sd62.bc.ca
hschmuck@sd62.bc.ca
nkowalko@sd62.bc.ca
jnolin@sd62.bc.ca
boberg@sd62.bc.ca

 Teachers:

 

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
Dawn Anderson Dual Credit dawn.anderson@sd62.bc.ca
Mark Batten Math/Science mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Larry Bowen Math/Geography/Humanities lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Roz Van Dyk Physics rvandyk@sd62.bc.ca
Roger Campbell Carpentry rcampbell@sd62.bc.ca
Jamie Clegg Behaviour Support jclegg@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Grad Transitions/Family Studies adunn@sd62.bc.ca
Jason Bishop Eng./History/F.N. Studies jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Hammond Dominchelli Sooke Learning Centre hdominchelli@sd62.bc.ca
Anita Doornekamp Art/Eng./S.S. adoornekamp@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Science adunn@sd62.bc.ca
Lorraine Erickson Eng./S.S./F.N. Studies/ Writing lerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Cheri Crighton AVID/PE/Planning ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Sonya Fern Math sfern@sd62.bc.ca
Lyle Goertz Integration/Learning Support lgoertz@sd62.bc.ca
Tessa Wright English/S.S. twright@sd62.bc.ca
Jenn Gruno English jgruno@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Heard English/S.S. aheard@sd62.bc.ca
Lori Haddon English lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Hutchinson Science/Chemistry/Biology lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Christina Kadin Canadian Sport School ckadin@sd62.bc.ca
Guy Lawrence Carpentry glawrence@sd62.bc.ca
Gilian LeRose Ab Ed. Support glerose@sd62.bc.ca
Debbie Lodewijk Math/Science dlodewijk@sd62.bc.ca
Darla Goertz Integration Support dgoertz@sd62.bc.ca
Judy McElderry Integration Support jmcelderry@sd62.bc.ca
Stephan Perren Math/Science/Bus. Ed./ Marketing sperren@sd62.bc.ca
Loni Skelton F.N. Grad Program lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Spalding English/S.S. lspalding@sd62.bc.ca
John Stamhuis DL Course Developer jstamhuis@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Still English/S.S./Social Justice astill@sd62.bc.ca
Duey Wright PACE dwright@sd62.bc.ca