Home / About / Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List 2017-18

Administration:
Keith Boggs – Principal (BYTE Alt Program, Colwood & Sooke Campus)
Heather Lait – Principal (DL Adult Education, WestShore Langford Campus)
Wayne Kelly – Vice-Principal – Academies
kboggs@sd62.bc.ca
hlait@sd62.bc.ca
wkelly@sd62.bc.ca

Academic Advising:
Carly Groot (A-J)
Susan Coates (K-Z)
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca
scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Counselling:
Donna Nixon – School Counselor, Colwood Campus dnixon@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Langford Campus (WestShore & JDFDL):
Cindy Tibbits – Head Secretary, Langford Campus
Kathleen Church, Accounts/Registration Clerk
Nicole Gestwa, Student Information Secretary (A-G)
Hayley Schmuck, Student Information Secretary (H-M)
Denise Fontaine, Student Information Secretary (N-Z)
Jennifer Nolin, Academies Secretary
Carrie Kennedy, Clerk
ctibbits@sd62.bc.ca
kchurch@sd62.bc.ca
ngestwa@sd62.bc.ca
hschmuck@sd62.bc.ca
dfontaine@sd62.bc.ca
jnolin@sd62.bc.ca
ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca
Clerical Staff
Colwood Campus (BYTE Alternate Program):
Catherine Carr –  Secretary, Colwood Campus
Carrie Kennedy, Clerk
ccarr@sd62.bc.ca
ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca

 


 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Amanda Cheeseman  SPEDLA  acheeseman@sd62.bc.ca
Mark Batten Tutorial mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Larry Bowen Math/English lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Roz Van Dyk Physics rvandyk@sd62.bc.ca
Dermott Crofton Tutorial dcrofton@sd62.bc.ca
Jamie Clegg SPEDLA jclegg@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Chemistry/Family Studies adunn@sd62.bc.ca
Jason Bishop Eng./History/F.N. Studies jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Hammond Dominchelli Sooke Learning Centre hdominchelli@sd62.bc.ca
Anita Doornekamp Art/Eng./S.S. adoornekamp@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Science adunn@sd62.bc.ca
Lorraine Erickson Eng./S.S./F.N. Studies/Writing lerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Cheri Crighton AVID/PE/Planning ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Sonya Fern Math sfern@sd62.bc.ca
Lyle Goertz SPEDLA lgoertz@sd62.bc.ca
Tessa Wright English/S.S. twright@sd62.bc.ca
Jenn Gruno English jgruno@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Heard English/S.S. aheard@sd62.bc.ca
Lori Haddon English lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Hutchinson Science/Chemistry/Biology lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Christina Kadin Canadian Sport School ckadin@sd62.bc.ca
Guy Lawrence Carpentry glawrence@sd62.bc.ca
Gilian LaRose Ab Ed. Support glerose@sd62.bc.ca
Debbie Lodewijk Math/Science dlodewijk@sd62.bc.ca
Judy McElderry SPEDLA jmcelderry@sd62.bc.ca
Stephan Perren Math/Science/Bus. Ed./ Marketing sperren@sd62.bc.ca
Ruth McDonald Integration/Learning Support rmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Spalding English/S.S. lspalding@sd62.bc.ca
John Stamhuis Instructional Designer/DL Support jstamhuis@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Still English/S.S./Social Justice astill@sd62.bc.ca

Education Assistants:
Trish McNabb
Cheryl Sandhar
Wendy Snedden
Lou Leslie
Chris Keen
Janet Riecken
tmcnabb@sd62.bc.ca
csandhar@sd62.bc.ca
wsnedden@sd62.bc.ca
lleslie@sd62.bc.ca
ckeen@sd62.bc.ca
jriecken@sd62.bc.ca