Home / Colwood Campus / Colwood Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List Colwood

Administration:
Keith Boggs – Principal (BYTE Alt Program, Colwood & Sooke Campus) kboggs@sd62.bc.ca

Counselling:
Donna Nixon – School Counselor, Colwood Campus dnixon@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Catherine Carr –  Head Secretary, Colwood Campus
Carrie Kennedy, Student Information Secretary
ccarreynolds@sd62.bc.ca
ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca

 


 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Colwood Campus
Mark Batten Tutorial mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Dermott Crofton Tutorial (Tue, Th, Fr) dcrofton@sd62.bc.ca
Lyle Goertz SPEDLA (Th, Fr) lgoertz@sd62.bc.ca
Jamie Clegg SPEDLA jclegg@sd62.bc.ca
Dylan Moore Art/Eng./S.S. dmoore@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Heard SPEDLA aheard@sd62.bc.ca
Wendy Moore Ab Ed. Support wmoore@sd62.bc.ca
Debbie Lodewijk Math/Science dlodewijk@sd62.bc.ca
Judy McElderry SPEDLA (Mon, Wed, Th, Fr) jmcelderry@sd62.bc.ca
Stephan Perren Math/Science/Bus. Ed./ Marketing sperren@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Spalding English/S.S. lspalding@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Still Eng./History/F.N. Studies astill@sd62.bc.ca
Dawn Wright SPEDLA (Mon, Tue, Wed) dwright@sd62.bc.ca
Loni (Yolanda) Skelton SPEDLA (Tue, Th) lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
Cheri Crighton PE (Wed) ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Rick Fabris SS rfabris@sd62.bc.ca

Education Assistants:
Cheryl Sandhar
Wendy Snedden
Lou Leslie
Chris Keen
csandhar@sd62.bc.ca
wsnedden@sd62.bc.ca
lleslie@sd62.bc.ca
ckeen@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Education Support Worker:
Trish McNabb tmcnabb@sd62.bc.ca
Student Engagement Facilitator:
Larissa Coates lcoates@sd62.bc.ca
Custodian:
Mark Thickett mthickett@sd62.bc.ca