Home / Colwood Campus / Colwood Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List Colwood

Administration:
Keith Boggs – Principal (BYTE Alt Program, Colwood & Sooke Campus) kboggs@sd62.bc.ca

Counselling:
Donna Nixon – School Counselor, Colwood Campus dnixon@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Catherine Carr –  Head Secretary, Colwood Campus
Carrie Kennedy – Student Information Secretary
Caryl Groot – Academic Advisor
ccarreynolds@sd62.bc.ca
ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca

 


 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Colwood Campus
Mark Batten Tutorial (Tue, Th, Fr) mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Dermott Crofton Tutorial dcrofton@sd62.bc.ca
Jamie Clegg SPEDLA jclegg@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Heard SPEDLA aheard@sd62.bc.ca
Judy McElderry SPEDLA (Mon, Wed, Th, Fr) jmcelderry@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Spalding English/S.S. lspalding@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Still Eng./History/F.N. Studies astill@sd62.bc.ca
Loni (Yolanda) Skelton SPEDLA (Tue, Th) lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
Rick Fabris SS / Art Eng. rfabris@sd62.bc.ca
Xiaoman He Math / Science xhe@sd62.bc.ca
Greg Henkelman Math / Science ghenkelman@sd62.bc.ca

Education Assistants:
Cheryl Sandhar
Wendy Snedden
Chris Keen
csandhar@sd62.bc.ca
wsnedden@sd62.bc.ca
ckeen@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Education Support Worker:
Trish McNabb tmcnabb@sd62.bc.ca
Student Engagement Facilitator:
Larissa Coates lcoates@sd62.bc.ca
Custodian:
Mark Thickett mthickett@sd62.bc.ca