Home / Langford Campus / Langford Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List 2018-19

Administration:
Heather Lait – Principal (DL Adult Education, WestShore Langford Campus) hlait@sd62.bc.ca

Academic Advising:
Carly Groot (Colwood Campus)
Susan Coates (Langford Campus)
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca
scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Langford Campus (WestShore & JDFDL):
Cindy Tibbits – Head Secretary, Langford Campus
Denise Fontaine, Student Information Secretary (P-Z)
Marilyn Herd, Clerk
ctibbits@sd62.bc.ca
dfontaine@sd62.bc.ca
mherd@sd62.bc.ca
Academies Staff:

Wayne Kelly – Vice-Principal – Academies

Jennifer Nolin, Academies Secretary

wkelly@sd62.bc.ca

jnolin@sd62.bc.ca

 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Langford Campus
Tessa Wright English twright@sd62.bc.ca
Larry Bowen Math/English lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Roz Van Dyk Physics/Learning Strategies/Social Justice rvandyk@sd62.bc.ca
Lori Haddon English lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Hutchinson Science/Biology lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Chemistry/Family Studies/Science/Grad Transitions/Learning Strategies adunn@sd62.bc.ca
John Stamhuis Instructional Designer/DL Support jstamhuis@sd62.bc.ca
Ruth McDonald Integration/Learning Support rmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca
Lorraine Erickson English/Social Studies/First Nation Studies/Writing lerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Cheri Crighton AVID/PE/Planning ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Sonya Fern Math sfern@sd62.bc.ca
Loni (Yolanda) Skelton English lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
 Canadian Sport School
Christina Kadin Canadian Sport School ckadin@sd62.bc.ca

 

 Custodian:  Mark Thickett  mthickett@sd62.bc.ca