Home / Langford Campus / Langford Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List 2017-18

Administration:
Heather Lait – Principal (DL Adult Education, WestShore Langford Campus)
Wayne Kelly – Vice-Principal – Academies
hlait@sd62.bc.ca
wkelly@sd62.bc.ca

Academic Advising:
Carly Groot (Colwood Campus)
Susan Coates (Langford Campus)
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca
scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Langford Campus (WestShore & JDFDL):
Cindy Tibbits – Head Secretary, Langford Campus
Nicole Gestwa, Student Information Secretary (A-F)
Suki Johel, Student Information Secretary (G-M)
Denise Fontaine, Student Information Secretary (N-Z)
Jennifer Nolin, Academies Secretary
ctibbits@sd62.bc.ca
ngestwa@sd62.bc.ca
sjohel@sd62.bc.ca
dfontaine@sd62.bc.ca
jnolin@sd62.bc.ca

 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Langford Campus
Tessa Wright English twright@sd62.bc.ca
Larry Bowen Math/English lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Roz Van Dyk Physics, Learning Strategies rvandyk@sd62.bc.ca
Lori Haddon English lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Hutchinson Science/Biology lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Chemistry/Family Studies adunn@sd62.bc.ca
John Stamhuis Instructional Designer/DL Support jstamhuis@sd62.bc.ca
Ruth McDonald Integration/Learning Support rmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Dunn Science, Grad Transitions, Learning Strategies adunn@sd62.bc.ca
Lorraine Erickson Eng./S.S./F.N. Studies/Writing lerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Cheri Crighton AVID/PE/Planning ccrighton@sd62.bc.ca
Sonya Fern Math sfern@sd62.bc.ca
Loni (Yolanda) Skelton English lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
 Canadian Sport School
Mariel Solsberg Canadian Sport School msolsberg@sd62.bc.ca