Home / Colwood Campus / Colwood Staff List

 

Westshore Staff List Colwood

Administration:

John Lyall – Vice Principal (Colwood & Sooke Campus)                jlyall@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff:

Catherine Carr –  Administrative Assistant                                        ccarreynolds@sd62.bc.ca
Carrie Kennedy – Student Information Secretary                            ckennedy@sd62.bc.ca

Counselling:

Donna Nixon – Counsellor                                                                    dnixon@sd62.bc.ca


Carly Groot – Academic Advisor
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca

 


 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Email
 Colwood Campus
Mark Batten Tutorial (Tue, Th, Fr) mbatten@sd62.bc.ca
Dermott Crofton Tutorial dcrofton@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Heard SPEDLA aheard@sd62.bc.ca
Gillian LeRose Aboriginal Literacy & ESD Teacher glerose@sd62.bc.ca
Judy McElderry SPEDLA (Mon, Wed, Th, Fr) jmcelderry@sd62.bc.ca
Greg Henkleman MA SC Department Head ghenklman@sd62.bc.ca
Andrew Still Humanities Department Head astill@sd62.bc.ca
Deborah Stroshein dstroshein@sd62.bc.ca
Rick Fabris rfabris@sd62.bc.ca
Chris Pelley SPEDLA

Education Assistants:
Cheryl Sandhar
Wendy Snedden
Chris Keen
csandhar@sd62.bc.ca
wsnedden@sd62.bc.ca
ckeen@sd62.bc.ca
Custodian:
Mark Thickett mthickett@sd62.bc.ca