Home / Langford Campus / Langford Staff List

 

WestShore Staff List 2018-19

Administration:
Heather Lait – Principal (DL Adult Education, WestShore Langford Campus) hlait@sd62.bc.ca

Academic Advising:
Carly Groot (Colwood Campus)
Susan Coates (Langford Campus)
cgroot@sd62.bc.ca
scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical Staff
Langford Campus (WestShore & JDFDL):
Sandra Saunders – Head Secretary, Langford Campus
Chantal Lenton, Student Information Secretary
ssaunders@sd62.bc.ca
clenton@sd62.bc.ca
Academies Staff:
Wayne Kelly – Principal – Academies wkelly@sd62.bc.ca

 Teachers:

Teacher Teaching Areas Contact
 Langford Campus
Larry Bowen Math/English lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Roz Egan Physics/Foods/Social Justice/Math regan@sd62.bc.ca
Lori Haddon English lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Laurie Hutchinson Science/Biology lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Claire Verhagen Chemistry/Family Studies/Science/Grad Transitions/ Digital Photography cverhagen@sd62.bc.ca
John Stamhuis Instructional Designer/DL Support jstamhuis@sd62.bc.ca
Lorraine Erickson English/Social Studies/First Nation Studies/Writing lerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Trace Meers PE / Career Life Ed. / Learning Strategies tmeers@sd62.bc.ca
Keegan Cornell Math kcornell@sd62.bc.ca
Dylan Moore English / Social Studies / Art dmoore@sd62.bc.ca
 Canadian Sport School
Martin Haaf Canadian Sport School mhaaf@sd62.bc.ca

 

 Custodian:  Mark Thickett  mthickett@sd62.bc.ca